Hi! My names Kyra and I work in midtown as an assistant fashion designer. I have pretty usual 9-6 hours but like to work out after work sometimes too! I enjoy cooking occasionally and of course take out anything. I m in the middle of an introvert and extrovert and really enjoying hanging out with people and doing fun things but also really appreciate my alone time. I like to go out but also lov...
I'm an older man looking for roommate who doesn't mind older person.
How you doing my name is Riley & I m 28 have no kids ima special education teacher at hackensack middle school and I m also a recreation leader at the Hackensack Recreation center & Also coach football at the high school... i don t drink or smoke not a big party guy at all... i do like to cook but i clean up after myself. Im a very busy person and do a lot in the town i work in when it comes to...
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I'm a 26 year old software engineer. Originally from Long Island but just moved back to NY from Boston and before that was in Wisconsin for a few years. I'm super chill and like to stay active playing a variety of sports as much as possible. Tennis, squash, volleyball, etc. I am a big hockey fan as well and in general like watching sports. I'm a vegetarian but don't care about roommate's eating...
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
Moving from Los Angeles to New York
Currently live on the UES (80/1) - am looking for a new apartment / roommates come February 1, 2019! I would love to stay on the UES or at least on the east side / close to the yellow line for an easy work commute! My current apartment also has a washer and dryer in unit which I would LOVE to have in my next apartment or at least building. I am 26 / single and work as a Sales Planner for an adv...
My name is Sophie and I just moved to New York from Nashville, TN, and I'm originally from Portland, OR. I am about to start a job in digital marketing and I am hoping to find a place to move into as soon as possible! I'm very outgoing and friendly, and easy to get along with. I love to cook (yes I will feed you, my specialty is pan-seared gnocchi with sage butter) and I enjoy going out on the ...
Hey, I'm french and I'm living in NY since almost 2 years, I'm passionate about food and wine. I work a lot, I'm often out with friends and I like to meet new people.
Hi! I'm Britt! I'm 21, and I have a beautiful 3 year old puppy named Moony. I love to read, watch a good movie, try new foods, walk Moony, and like to smile. I am a big LOTR/Hobbit, Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, Star Wars, Marvel fan. So, I am a bit of a nerd! I want to go to film school and learn the tools to become a good actor.
I'm an older man, retired, with a good credit score. Would like a room in the $1000/mo. range, in brooklyn.
I just moved here after living in Spain and Belgium for the past two years. I am very clean and organized, so ideally I would be a great roommate for someone who is also clean. I love cooking when I have time ( i'm not too bad), I am a daily jogger, I enjoy watching tv-shows, traveling, and reading.
I'm a 35 year old music loving chef. I love music, movies, boardgames, and food. I'm outgoing, friendly, professional, and very kind hearted. I have no bad habits, I have 4 older siblings who all happen to be women, so I do get along quite swimmingly with members of the opposite sex. I do stand up comedy on occasion, so if you love to laugh, I have plenty of great jokes for you.
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I'm laid-back, positive, empathetic and kind, seeking same. I've been told I'm very easy to live with, mostly because I'm reflexively helpful and try to be proactively considerate. Reciprocity on this would be amazing and much appreciated!
I am a single 55 year old female looking for a female roommate. I work in training and development in the banking industry (financial district). On the weekend I enjoy all things art-related and being at home. I am an introvert but love to meet new people. I occasionally enjoy cooking for my daughter who lives in Gowanus and works in Chelsea. Doing anything outdoors suits me because it helps me...
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
Laid back, social, looking to live and explore NYC. Have lived in California all my life and I want the East Coast experience...
Post Ad